Events


Victory Christian Center School invites you to “Strings at VCCS” Friday, March 8th at 10:00 AM in the VCC Dome.
Join us as we enjoy musical performances by the Chevalier Quartet - a collaborative group of established professional musicians from the North Carolina area. Expect to hear a diverse range of musical styles including Contemporary Gospel and music composed by notable composers such as Bach, Mozart, and Chevalier. This event is free and open the public - we would love to see you there!

Get Directions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
VCCS VB/VG/JVB @ Gaston Christian
-
1625 Lowell Bethesda Rd, Gastonia, NC 28056
VCCS MSB @ United Faith Christian Academy
-
8617 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
Tue, Jan 30
VCCS VG/JVB @ Home vs United Faith Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd. Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
VCCS VB/JVB/MSB @ Lake Norman Christian
-
8160 Optimist Club Rd, Denver, NC 28037, USA
VCCS VG @ Home vs RS Prep Academy
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
VCCS JVB/MSB/MSG @ Woodlawn School
-
135 Woodlawn School Loop, Mooresville, NC 28115
VCCS VB/VG @ Legacy Early College
-
753 E. Bramlett Road Greenville, SC 29611
Tue, Feb 6
VCCS JVB/MSB/MSG @ Home vs GCAA Stallions
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
VCCS MSB Tournament @ Home vs Lake Norman Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
VCCS JVB Tournament @ Home vs North Hills Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
VCCS VB Tournament @ Home vs Lake Norman Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Fri, Feb 9
SPAA Conference Tournament MSB vs North Hills Christian
-
8617 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
SPAA Conference Tournament JVB Champion vs United Faith Christian
-
8617 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277
SPAA Conference Tournament VB Champion vs United Faith Christian
-
8617 Providence Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
NCISSA 1A State Quarterfinals VCCS VG vs Pungo Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
NCISSA 1A State Quarterfinals VCCS VB vs Cape Fear Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
NCISSA 1A State Semi-finals VCCS VG vs Crescent Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
NCISSA 1A State Semi-finals VCCS VB vs Northside Christian
-
7224 Old Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts NCISSA 1A State Championships
-
Ravenscroft School, 7409 Falls of Neuse Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

For all event questions contact:

mailto:dosborne@vccskings.com